How to Be a Fox News Anchor

I’ve been convinced to join the model UN conference programme at UPeace, and have signed on as a Fox News anchor named Cogney T. D’Sonans (hee hee) to report on it.

We filmed our introductory segment yesterday with my co-anchor Chrysti Kirsty, after tying my hair back and powdering it white with flour (along with my mustache and goatee) to disguise my hippie appearance, I’ll post the transcript after it’s been shown at Upeace.

Love in Steve Ducey.  Pura vida.

Published in: on 23 February 2010 at 7:54 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jaredsjourneys.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/how-to-be-a-fox-news-anchor/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

